only voices
Just another WordPress.com weblog

NBA Promo!?

Enough already…

3 Responses to “NBA Promo!?”

  1. sheesh these guys are blowin up right now! that’s just mad

  2. Dude I heard these guys ALL the time during Christmas. It was nuts. Is this an opportunity for a cappella to go mainstream?

    Haha probably just a fluke, but still…

  3. I mean, I’m not gonna lie.. I’m a little jealous.
    OH PS! My high school Madrigal choir did their rendition of the 12 Days of Christmas this year! Good times.


Leave a Reply

